Chrome Browser Now on Mac: A Photo Journal

It has been a long wait for Chrome on the Mac, and today it is finally here.  My reaction when I saw the post on Mashable?  YES, YES, YESSSSS!!!!! (but whispered b/c the kids are sleeping).   As the proud new parent of the Chrome browser, here is a photo journal of this exciting day:

The article that started it all.

Me, when I saw the headline "Google Chrome for Mac Launches"

The download screen: it's really true!

There it is, in my Finder.

And there it is in my Dock

Of course I want Chrome to be default Browser (sorry Firefox) ...

Google Chrome is finally my browser on a Mac.

I'm happy.

2 Comments

Filed under Technology

2 responses to “Chrome Browser Now on Mac: A Photo Journal

  1. Did you get the email I sent you yesterday with the story about iPhones in Israel?
    http://rss.macworld.com/click.phdo?i=0d89d866651a6c0c97697bd6b84e2369

Leave a Reply

